Ph.D. Program Biomolecular Structure and Mechanism

Participants of the BSM Ph.D. Program

Alvadia, Caroline (Group Dutzler, UZH) since September 2016
Arndt, Melanie (Group Dutzler, UZH) since July 2020
Bachmann, Paul (Group Glockshuber, ETH) since June 2019
Barret, Diane (Group Schertler, PSI) since Ausgust 2018
Baumann, Christian (Group Zerbe, UZH) since Oktober 2017
Bedi, Rajiv (Group Caflisch, UZH) since July 2017
Bierig, Tobias (Group Schertler, PSI) since April 2018
Braus, Sebastian (Group Glockshuber, ETH) since March 2019
Celebioeven, Sinem (Group Dutzler, UZH) since November 2014
Cucuzza, Stefano (Group Zerbe, UZH) since November 2016
Ciuta, Anca Denise (Group Locher, ETH) since January 2019
Collu, Gabriella (Group Benoit, PSI) since January 2018
Choi, Sung-Ryul (Group Steinmetz, PSI) since December 2017
Dai, Wenzhao (Group Zerbe, UZH) since January 2020
De Luigi, Mattia (Group Plückthun, UZH) since January 2013
Deneka, Dawid (Group Dutzler, UZH) since September 2015
Drozdzyk, Katarzyna (Group Dutzler, UZH) since January 2019
Durtschi, Moritz (Group Sigel, UZH) since April 2019
Earp, Jennifer (Group Seeger, UZH) since November 2019
Geiger, Alexander (Group Panse, UZH) since June 2020
Gonda, Imre (Group Seeger, UZH) since August 2018
Glover, Hannah (Group Standfuss, PSI) since October 2019
Hengjun, Cui (Group Weber-Ban, ETH) since September 2016
Ivascu, Anastasia (Group Jinek, UZH) since January 2019
Jungfer, Kenny (Group Jinek, UZH) since October 2019
Kavalchuk, Mikhail (Group Weber-Ban, ETH) since November 2018
Keller, Lena (Group Weber-Ban, ETH) since May 2019
Kroupova, Alena (Group Jinek, UZH) since August 2015
Langini, Cassiano (Group Caflisch, UZH) since December 2015
Lien, Yun-Wei (Group Pilhofer, ETH) since March 2019
Liziczai, Márton (Group Dutzler, UZH) since December 2019
Loarer, Gwendal (Group Plueckthun, UZH) since August 2019
Mehta, Ved (Group Korkhov, PSI) since March 2018
Meinhold, Sarah (Group Glockshuber, ETH) since March 2019
Muckenfuss, Lena (Group Jinek, UZH) since September 2017
Nosol, Kamil (Group Locher, ETH) since September 2018
Nüesch, Mark (Group Schuler, UZH) since January 2019
Oi, Kathryn (Group Zerbe, UZH) since June 2019
Pacesa, Martin (Group Jinek, UZH) since September 2016
Qi, Chao (Group Korkhov, PSI) since November 2015
Qiu, Chunhong (Group Jonas, ETH) since January 2019
Ramanadane, Karthik (Group Dutzler, UZH) since September 2016
Ries, Anne (Group Ban, ETH) since December 2017
Roessler, Philip (Group Gossert, ETH) since September 2018
Romane, Ksenija (Group Locher, ETH) since January 2019
von Rosen, Tatjana (Group Weber-Ban, ETH) since October 2017
Rutz, Sonja (Group Dutzler, UZH) since May 2019
Salutari, Ilaria (Group Caflisch, UZH) since January, 2017
Schubert (Warinner) Katharina (Group Ban, ETH) since June 2018
Skarda, Liga (Group Locher, ETH) since November 2017
Skopintsev, Peter (Group Standfuss, PSI) since January 2016
Sottini, Andrea (Group Schuler, UZH) since January 2016
Stanisich, Jessica (Group Glockshuber, ETH) since Februar 2017
Stach, Oliver (Group Schuler, UZH) since August 2017
Stark, Yvonne (Group Plückthun, UZH) since May 2015
Stedman, Matthew (Group Hospenthal, ETH) since August 2019
Straub, Monique (Group Dutzler, UZH) since November 2018
Sturzenegger, Flurin (Group Schuler, UZH) since July 2017
Sukalskaia, Anastasiia (Group Dutzler, UZH) since February 2020
Thom, Cristian (Group Plückthun, UZH) since January 2018
Tippett, David (Group Dutzler, UZH) since September 2019
Tokarz, Piotr (Group Pilhofer, ETH) since February 2020
Vacca, Santiago (Group Plückthun, UZH) since April 2016
Waltenspühl, Yann (Group Plückthun, UZH) since April 2015
Weiss, Gregor (Group Pilhofer, ETH) since July 2016
Widmer Julian (Group Caflisch, UZH) since June 2020
Wranik, Maximilian (Group Schertler, PSI) since January 2019
Zhang, Yang (Group Caflisch, UZH) since June 2020

The BSM program currently has about 71 participants. Please don't hesitate to get in contact with them for further inquiries.